A blog about latest news, trending topics, tech news, general knowledge,history related topics ,blogging tips and many more.

All Facts And Details About IPL 2019 and their winners

All Facts And Details About IPL 2019
IPL 2019
Mumbai Indians win by 1 run against Chennai Super singh.

IPL 2019:- 

We are all so excited to the announcement of  IPL 2019 this year before it's usual date that it is starting very soon this year. That IPL will start on March 23rd 2019. The first match will play in between Chennai super kings and Royal challengers that is ( CSK Vs RCB ) in Chennai on march 23rd. 

As we get to hear that recently one news is coming direct from BCCI that they are waiting for the actual announcement of Lok Sabha election 2019 official date. That why BCCI had given the schedule of two weeks matches only. According to BCCI they will announce the remaining schedule of IPL matches 2019 after the announcement of official of election 2019. 

The main reason of this shorted schedule of this two weeks matches is that if BCCI will give full fledge schedule of 2019 IPL matches before the election and if in case the date of election and matches collides with each other then there will a huge problem occurs for all Cricket lovers, Democracy lovers and also for BCCI. Therefore looking after all pros and cons BCCI had cleverly given the only the two week matches schedule.

Now,as we all know that for this year there are 8 teams announced for all matches of IPL 2019
These are :-

  1. Chennai Super Kings
  2. Royal Challengers Banglore
  3. Delhi Capitals
  4. Mumbai Indians
  5. Kolkata Knight Riders
  6. Kings XI Punjab
  7. Rajasthan Royals 
  8. Sunrisers Hyderabad  

1) Chennai Super Kings 
Purse :- Rs. 8.4 crore
Spent :- Rs. 5.2 crore
Left :- Rs. 3.2 crore

Bought (2) :- Mohit sharma in 5 crores, Ruturaj Gaikwad in 20 lakhs.

Rests are retained.

2) Royal Challengers Banglore

Purse :- Rs 18.15 crores 
Spent :- Rs 16.35 crores
Left :- Rs. 1.80 crores

Bought (9) :- Shivam dube in 5 crores, Shimron hetmyer in 4.2 crores, Akshdeep Nath in 3.6 crores, Prayas Barman in 1.5 crore, Himmat Singh in 65 lakhs, Gurkeerat Singh Mann 50 lakhs,Heinrich Klaasen in 50 lakhs, Devdutt Padikkal in 20 lakhs, Milind Kumar in 20 lakhs.

Rests are retained

3) Delhi Capitals

Purse :- Rs. 25.50 crore
Spent :- Rs 17.80 crore
Left :-  Rs. 7.70 crore

Bought (10) :- Colin Ingram in 6.4 crore, Axar patel in 5 crore, Hanuma Vihari in 2 crore,Sherfane Rutherford in 2 crore, Ishant sharma in 1.1 crore, Keemo Paul in 50 lakhs , Jalaj Saxena in 20 lakhs Ankush bains in 20 lakhs, Nathu Singh in 20 lakhs, Bandaru Ayyappa in 20 lakh.

Rests are retained.

4) Mumbai Indians

Purse :- Rs 11.15 crore 
Spent :- Rs. 7.60 crore
Left :- Rs. 3.55 crore

Bought (6) :- Barinder singh sran in 3.4 crore, Lasith malinga in 2 crore, Yuvraj singh in 1 crore , Anmolpreet singh in 80 lakhs , Pankaj Jaswal in 20 lakhs, Rasikh Dar in 20 lakhs.

Rests are retained.

5) Kolkata Knight Riders

Purse :- Rs. 15.20 crore
Spent :- Rs.9.15 crore
Left :- Rs. 6.05 crore

Bought(8) :- Carlos Brathwaite in 5 crore, Lockie ferguson in 1.6 crore, Joe Denly in 1 crore,Harry Gurney in 75 lakh, Nikhil Naik in 20 lakh, Shrikant Mundhe in 20 lakh , Prithvi Raj Yarra in 20 lakh, Anrich Nortje in 20 lakh.

Rests are retained.

6) Kings XI Punjab

Purse :- Rs. 36.20 crore
Spent :- Rs. 32.50 crore
Left :- Rs. 3.70 crore

Bought(13) :- Varun Chakaravarthy in 8.4 crore, Sam Curran in 7.2 crore, Mohammed Shami in 4.8 crore, Prabhsimran Singh in 4.8 crore, Nicolas Pooran in 4.2 crore, Moises Henriques in 1 crore, Hardus Viljoen in 75 lakh, Darshan Nalkande in 30 lakh , Sarfaraz Khan in 25 lakh, Arshdeep Singh in 20 lakh, Agnivesh Ayachi in 20 lakh, Harpreet Brar in 20 lakh, Murugan Ashwin in 20 lakh.

Rests are retained.

7) Rajasthan Royals

Purse :- Rs. 20.95 crore
Spent :- Rs. 13.80 crore
Left :- Rs. 7.15 crore

Bought (9) :- Jaydev Unadkat in 8.4 crore, Varun Aaron in 2.4 crore, Oshane Thomas in 1.1 crore, Ashton Turner in 50 lakh, Shashank Singh in 30 lakh, Riyan Parag in 20 lakh, Manan Vohra in 20 lakh, Shubham Ranjane in 20  lakh and Liam Livingstone in 50 lakh.

Rests are retained.

8) Sunrisers Hyderabad

Purse :- Rs.9.70 crore
Spent :- Rs. 4.40 crore
Left :- Rs. 5.30 crore

Bought (3) :- Jonny Bairstow in 2.2 crore, Wriddhiman Saha in 1.2 crore, Martin Guptill in 1 crore.

Rests are retained.

All Facts And Details About IPL 2019
IPL Trophy

  So, all numbers of matches play in between these teams are 60 that means these teams will play all about 60 versus matches.

 There are list of first two weeks of IPL matches 2019 (March 23rd - April 5th)

Date                 Time            Match                  Venue

March-23          Evening       CSK Vs RCB       Chennai

March-24        Afternoon      KKR Vs SRH       Kolkata

March-24          Evening       MI Vs DC             Mumbai

March-25          Evening       RR Vs KXIP         Jaipur

March-26          Evening       DC Vs CSK          Delhi

March-27          Evening      KKR Vs KXIP        Kolkata

March-28          Evening        RCB Vs MI          KolKata

March-29          Evening       SRH Vs RR          Hyderabad

March-30         Afternoon      KXIP Vs MI        Mohali

March-30          Evening        DC Vs KKR        Delhi

March-31          Evening        CSK Vs RR         Chennai

April - 1            Evening        KXIP Vs DC        Mohali

April - 2            Evening         RR Vs RCB         Jaipur

April - 3            Evening         MI Vs CSK         Mumbai

April - 4            Evening         DC vs SRH          Delhi

April - 5            Evening         RCB Vs KKR      Bengaluru


No comments:

Post a Comment

Popular Posts

Follow by Email

Recent Posts